Date Day Event
9-12-20 Saturday Open Practice
9-13-20 Sunday CCMX Race
9-26-20 Saturday Open Practice
9-27-20 Sunday CCMX Race
12-12-20 Saturday CCMX Race
01-02-21 Saturday Winter Warm-up
01-03-21 Sunday Winter Warm-up
01-10-21 Sunday Winter Warm-up
01-24-21 Sunday Winter Warm-up
02-14-21 Sunday Winter Warm-up
02-28-21 Sunday Winter Warm-up
FORMS